The Levitation Hex - Cohesion

COHESION Album – Digital Download


The Levitation Hex –¬†Cohesion Album
Release Date April 2016

Digital Download includes MP4 files of all album tracks and digital booklet. Please note that the file is a zip file and may not open on a mobile device.

Product Description

Track Listing:

  1. Disrate
  2. Energy Refund
  3. Amygdala
  4. The Things Time Can’t Mend
  5. Sleeping Synapse
  6. Buried in a World
  7. Hipokritikill
  8. The Reflection
  9. Waste of Worry