The Levitation Hex & Cohesion

2 Album Pack – Digital Download of The Levitation Hex & Cohesion


Digital Download of both The Levitation Hex Albums – The Levitation Hex and Cohesion 

Digital Download includes MP4 files of all album tracks and digital booklet. Please note that the file is a zip file and may not open on a mobile device.

Note – for the optimal listening experience of The Levitation Hex album it is recommended that you adjust your media player so there are no gaps between songs. 

Product Description

The Levitation Hex Track Listing

  1. The Longest Path Possible
  2. Manipuliar
  3. Scratch a Life and Find A Thief
  4. Depressedemic
  5. Internal Chatter
  6. A Breathing Apparatus
  7. Breaking Point
  8. Flirting With Schitzophrenia
  9. Dream Defecit

Cohesion Track Listing

  1. Disrate
  2. Energy Refund
  3. Amygdala
  4. The Things Time Can’t Mend
  5. Sleeping Synapse
  6. Buried in a World
  7. Hipokritikill
  8. The Reflection
  9. Waste of Worry


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2 Album Pack – Digital Download of The Levitation Hex & Cohesion”